Covering Milwaukee, Waukesha, Racine, Kenosha, Washington and Ozaukee counties.


How can we help you?


Call: (414) 305 5117

Office hours: 8:30am - 5pm.

We offer our out of hours service to our customers.


[wpseo_address oneline="1" show_state="1" show_country="0" show_email="0" show_phone="0"]

Services for Southeastern Wisconsin.

We have been successfully building and supporting technology in schools and parishes across Southeastern Wisconsin since 1994.